

House of Assembly

Roll of Memberz Forty-Sixth General Azzembly Elected October 9th, 2007

Baie Herte-Springdale Thomas G. Rideout Bay of Islands Terry Loder Bellebue Calvin Peach Bonabista North Harry Harding Bonabizta South Roger Fitzgerald Burgeo-La Poile Kelvin Parsons Burin-Placentia Mest Clyde Jackman Cape St. Francis Jack Byrne Carbonear-Harbour Grace Jerome Kennedy Cartwright-LAnze au Clair Vvonne Jones Conception Bay Hast-Bell Island Dianne Whalen Conception Bay South Terry French Exploits Clayton Forsey Ferryland Keith Hutchings Hortune Bay-Cape La Hune Tracey Perry **Bander** Kevin OBrien Grand Bank Darrin King Grand Falls-Mindsor-Buchanz Susan Sullivan Grand Falls-Mindsor-Green Bay South Ray Hunter Harbour Main Tom Hedderson Humber Hast Tom Marshall

Labrador Mest James Baker Lake Alebille John Hickey Lewisporte Wade Verge Alount Fearl North Steve Kent Mount Hearl South Dave Denine Ħlacentia-St. Mary'z Felix Collins Port au Port Tony Cornect Port de Grabe Roland Butler Signal Hill-Quidi Hidi Lorraine Michael St. Barbe Wallace Young St. George'z-Stephenville Hast Joan Burke St. John'z Centre Shawn Skinner St. John's Hast Edward Buckingham St. John'z North Bob Ridgley St. John'z South Tom Osborne St. John'z Mezt Sheila Osborne Terra Noba Paul Oram The Isles of Notre Dame Derrick Dalley The Straits-Inhite Bay North Trevor Taylor Topzail Elizabeth Marshall Torngat Alountains Patty Pottle

Humber Halley Darryl Kelly Humber West Danny Williams Kilbride John Dinn

By-elections, August 27, 2008 Cape St. Francis Kevin Parsons Baie Herte-Springdale Kevin Pollard

By-election, October 27, 2009 The Straitz-White Bay North Marshall Dean

By-election, November 26, 2009 Terra Nova Sandy Collins Trinity–Bay de Herde Charlene Johnson Trinity North Ross Wiseman Hirginia Materz Kathy Dunderdale

By-election, March 15, 2010 Dopzail Paul Davis

By-election, December 2, 2010 Conception Bay East-Bell Island David Brazil

By-election, February 15, 2011 Humber West C. Vaughn Granter